Back to site

Deal Or No Deal (Signed physical CD)

Image of Deal Or No Deal (Signed physical CD)


Deal Or No Deal was produced entirely by Motley and features many of his adolescent inspirations such as Camp Lo, Heltah Skeltah (Ruck & Rock) Nottz, Rah Digga and Billy Danze (M.O.P) Motley describes the album with a sense of pride as being a journey of personal growth.

“This album is the result of growing, learning about my identity and being true to my own style and influences. It is the album I always wanted to make but never did. “

Deal Or No Deal Track List
1. IDGAF (Feat. The Bad Seed)
2. The Dope Squad Pt.1 (Feat. N’fa, Remi, Briggs, Azmarino, Hau, Sky’High & 1/6)
3. Illusion AKA Maya (Feat. Nottz)
4. Thinkin’ Back (Feat. Camp Lo & Candice Monique)
5. I Remember (Feat. Ru CL)
6. Industry Girls (Feat. Rah Digga)
7. What Ya Sayin?
8. Sex Weed And Liquor (Feat. Bizarre & Meany)
9. Yeah Nah (Feat. BrahMan Tha ToeRag)
10. The Dope Squad Pt.2 (Feat. Boogie Banga of DAS EFX, Sean Price, Tha Rockness Monstah of Heltah Skeltah & Billy Danze of M.O.P)

This is a limited run and all CDs are personally signed by Motley